Language:
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • English
(Deutsch) Button
book now

The Goldeck, also your sports mountain

Goldeck

© Goldeck Bergbahnen GmbH

On 11 June 2021, the Goldeck mountain railways will take off again. Our modern circulating cable car in Schwaig 38, 9805 Baldramsdorf, takes you to one of the sunniest excursion and hiking areas in Carinthia. Perfect hiking trails – ideal for any high-altitude hikes for young and old, with a fantastic all-round view of a beautiful 360° summit skyline – are just waiting to be discovered. Our TOP 4 hikes on the Goldeck. And all those who like it a bit more relaxed can get their picnic bag at the Seehütte Goldeck and chill out around the reservoir.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

In the Goldeck ski resort near Spittal, freeriders and boarders find a 50 hectare freeride area. Ski area Goldeck has the longest black slope in the Alps: over a length of 8.5 kilometres you will descend 1600 altitude meters. Around the Millstättersee you can relax on a sleigh ride or snowshoe hike. In a 30-minute radius around Goldeck, there are more than thirty ski resorts with a total of more than 1000 kilometres of pistes, you will not be bored for a moment! The’ Top-Ski-See-Pass Gold’ allows you to get a different ski experience every day. Goldeck offers all free-ski fans and boarders with its more than 50 hectares of Freeride area just the right one. Enjoy the snow-covered slopes of Kärntens Sportberg! The valley station of the Goldeck is from our guesthouse within 10 minutes by car. In the winter there is a free ski bus to and from the Goldeck daily. It also has a stop for our guesthouse. Click HERE for the timetable.

More information about the winter sports area can be found HERE.

The Goldeck is also the favourite destination for hikers in summer! From the city on the mountain. Take the Goldeck cable car to over 2000 meters and relax in the hiking region of the year. The Goldeck is the ideal starting point for easy altitude hikes and one of the most beautiful viewpoints of Carinthian Oberland. The splendid panorama of Spittal, the Millstätter See, from Italy to Salzburg, from the Großglockner to the Wörthersee is an experience that you will never forget.
Download here the Goldeck Summer Info 2019

Copyright: Goldeck Bergbahnen_Sam Strauss Fotografie

× Chat with us

Sprache:
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • English
Button
jetzt buchen

Das Goldeck, auch Ihr Sportberg

Goldeck

© Goldeck Bergbahnen GmbH

Am 11. Juni 2021 nehmen die Goldeck Bergbahnen wieder Fahrt auf. Unsere moderne Umlaufseilbahn in Schwaig 38, 9805 Baldramsdorf, bringt euch in eines der sonnigsten Ausflugs- und Wandergebiete in Kärnten. Perfekte Wanderwege – ideal für jegliche Höhenwanderungen für Jung und Alt, mit einem fantastischen Rundumblick auf eine wunderschöne 360° Gipfel-Skyline – warten nur darauf entdeckt zu werden. Unsere TOP 4 Wanderungen am Goldeck. Und all jene, die es gerne etwas entspannter haben wollen, holen sich ihr Picknick-Sackerl in der Seehütte Goldeck und chillen rund um den Speichersee.

Im Skigebiet Goldeck bei Spittal finden Freerider und Boarder ein 50 Hektar großes Freeride-Gebiet. Das Skigebiet Goldeck hat die längste schwarze Piste der Alpen: Auf einer Länge von 8,5 Kilometern steigen Sie 1600 Höhenmeter ab. Rund um den Millstättersee können Sie sich bei einer Schlittenfahrt oder einer Schneeschuhwanderung entspannen. Im Umkreis von 30 Minuten gibt es mehr als dreißig Skigebiete mit insgesamt mehr als 1000 Pistenkilometern, Sie werden sich keinen Moment langweilen! Mit dem Top-Ski-See-Pass Gold können Sie jeden Tag ein anderes Skierlebnis erleben. Das Gebiet bietet allen Freeski-Fans und Boardern mit seinen über 50 Hektar Freeride-Gebiet genau das Richtige. Genießen Sie die verschneiten Pisten des Kärntens Sportberg! Die Talstation des Goldecks ist von unserem Pension aus in 10 Autominuten erreichbar. Im Winter gibt es täglich einen gratis Skibus vom und zum Seilbahn. Es hat auch eine Haltestelle für unser Pension. Klicken Sie HIER für den Fahrplan.

Mehr Informationen über das Wintersportgebiet finden Sie HIER.

Das Goldeck ist auch im Sommer ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel für Wanderer! Aus der Stadt auf dem Berg. Fahren Sie mit der Seilbahn auf über 2000 Meter und entspannen Sie sich in der Wanderregion des Jahres. Das Gebiet ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für leichte Höhenwanderungen und einer der schönsten Aussichtspunkte des Kärntner Oberlandes. Das herrliche Panorama von Spittal, dem Millstättersee, von Italien bis Salzburg, vom Großglockner bis zum Wörthersee ist ein Erlebnis, das Sie nie vergessen werden.
Laden Sie hier die Goldeck Sommer-info 2019 herunter.

Copyright: Goldeck Bergbahnen_Sam Strauss Fotografie

× Chatten Sie mit uns