Route description

Route description from the north:
From Salzburg take the A10 in the direction of Villach. Take exit Spittal-Millstättersee. At the end of the exit turn left towards Radenthein/Millstättersee (B98). At the second roundabout turn left in the direction of Treffling. After about 2.5 kilometers you drive into the village of Treffling, after about 100 meters turn right. You will find our guest house after 200 meters on the left side.

Route description from the south:
From Villach take the A10 in the direction of Salzburg. Take exit Spittal-Millstättersee. At the end of the exit turn left towards Radenthein/Millstättersee (B98). At the second roundabout turn left in the direction of Treffling. After about 2.5 kilometers you drive into the village of Treffling, after about 100 meters turn right. You will find our guest house after 200 meters on the left side.

Route description from the west (Felbertauern):
From Lienz take the B100 in the direction of Spittal. At Lendorf, take the driveway to Salzburg/Villach/Spittal Ost. Keep at Knoten Spittal left in the direction of Millstättersee/Seeboden/Radenthein. At the end of the exit turn left towards Radenthein/Millstättersee (B98). At the second roundabout turn left in the direction of Treffling. After about 2.5 kilometers you drive into the village of Treffling, after about 100 meters turn right. You will find our guest house after 200 meters on the left side.

We wish you a good trip and hope to see you soon.

By train:
By train via Salzburg (from the north) or via Villach (from the south) or via Lienz (from the west) to the station Spittal-Millstätter See. From the station a bus drives to our guesthouse or on request we will pick you up.

Departures Spittal-Millstätter See
Arrivals Spittal-Millstätter See

%d bloggers like this:

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Anfahrtsbeschreibung der Route aus nördlicher Richtung:
Von Salzburg aus fahren Sie auf die A10 in Richtung Villach. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Spittal-Millstättersee. Am Ende der Ausfahrt biegen Sie links ab in Richtung Radenthein/Millstättersee (B98). Am zweiten Kreisverkehr biegen Sie links ab in Richtung Treffling. Nach ca. 2,5 Kilometern fahren Sie in das Dorf Treffling, nach ca. 100 Metern biegen Sie rechts ab. Sie finden unser Pension nach 200 Metern auf der linken Seite.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung der Route aus südlicher Richtung:
Von Villach aus fahren Sie auf die A10 in Richtung Salzburg. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Spittal-Millstättersee. Am Ende der Ausfahrt biegen Sie links ab in Richtung Radenthein/Millstättersee (B98). Am zweiten Kreisverkehr biegen Sie links ab in Richtung Treffling. Nach ca. 2,5 Kilometern fahren Sie in das Dorf Treffling, nach ca. 100 Metern biegen Sie rechts ab. Sie finden unser Pension nach 200 Metern auf der linken Seite.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung der Route aus westlicher Richtung (Felbertauern):
Von Lienz aus fahren Sie auf die B100 in Richtung Spittal. In Lendorf nehmen Sie die Auffahrt nach Salzburg/Villach/Spittal Ost. Bei Knoten Spittal links halten in Richtung Millstättersee/Seeboden/Radenthein. Am Ende der Ausfahrt biegen Sie links ab in Richtung Radenthein/Millstättersee (B98). Am zweiten Kreisverkehr biegen Sie links ab in Richtung Treffling. Nach ca. 2,5 Kilometern fahren Sie in das Dorf Treffling, nach ca. 100 Metern biegen Sie rechts ab. Sie finden unser Pension nach 200 Metern auf der linken Seite.

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Anreise und bis bald.

Mit dem Zug:
Mit dem Zug über Salzburg zum Bahnhof Spittal-Millstätter See. Vom Bahnhof fährt ein Bus zu unserem Pension oder wir holen Sie auf Wunsch ab.

Abfahrt Spittal-Millstätter See
Ankunft Spittal-Millstätter See

%d Bloggern gefällt das: